SBR.PNG

MD.PNG

 Sharon B. Robson

Director

Lancashire Procurement Cluster 

Mike Doyle

Deputy Director

Lancashire Procurement Cluster

 

 

Feroz.jpg Mish.PNG Jonathan Woods.jpg

Feroz Patel

Director of Finance 

Blackpool Teaching Hospitals   

Michelle Brown

Director of Finance

East Lancashire Hospitals

Jonathan Woods

Director of Finance

Lancashire Teaching Hospitals       

          
Janet-Barnsley.jpg jawad.jpg Sarah Cullen.jpg

Janet Barnsley

Operations Director

Blackpool Teaching Hospitals     

Jawad Husain

Executive Medical Director

 East Lancashire Hospitals

Sarah Cullen

Nursing, Midwifery & AHP Director     

Lancashire Teaching Hospitals   

 

LPC Procurement Team Structure 14-01-22[1].png

Role Name Email Mobile
Head of Service Kevin Fletcher kevin.fletcher@elht.nhs.uk 07941957820
Senior Procurement Manager - Surgery Paul Stacey Paul.Stacey@elht.nhs.uk 07966407804
Senior Procurement Manager - Non-clinical Roger Dennis roger.dennis@elht.nhs.uk 07966418805
Senior Procurement Manager - Pathology Matthew Farmer matthew.farmer@elht.nhs.uk 07966407813
Senior Procurement Manager - Medicine & Community Julie Rice julie.rice@elht.nhs.uk 07814186864
Procurement Manager - Surgery Beata Dzivulske Beata.Dzivulske@elht.nhs.uk 07580554992
Procurement Manager - Professional Services Mandy Hanson amanda.hanson@elht.nhs.uk 07966407811
Procurement Manager - Capital Neil Parkinson neil.parkinson2@elht.nhs.uk 07966407808
Procurement Manager - IT Vicky Gillett victoria.gillett@elht.nhs.uk 07814187313
Procurement Manager - Estates & Facilities Toshif Vally toshif.vally@elht.nhs.uk 07929879717
Clinical Procurement Specialist Andrea Hawkes andrea.hawkes@lthtr.nhs.uk 07966407826
Clinical Procurement Specialist Deborah Bolton deborah.bolton@elht.nhs.uk 07966407826
Senior Buyer  Susan Maudsley susan.maudsley@elht.nhs.uk 07966412425
Senior Buyer Neil Bramhall neil.bramhall@elht.nhs.uk 07966407805
Senior Buyer Nigel Stoute nigel.stoute@elht.nhs.uk 07970419198
Senior Buyer John Nelson john.nelson@elht.nhs.uk 07976151269

Senior Buyer

Naila Draper naila.draper@elht.nhs.uk 07709607591
Senior Buyer Julie Gelder julie.gelder@elht.nhs.uk 07977267958
Senior Buyer Sarfraz Umerji sarfraz.umerji@elht.nhs.uk 07966407806
Senior Buyer Holly Roper holly.roper@elht.nhs.uk 07841187690
Senior Buyer Katie Woods katie.woods@elht.nhs.uk 07966418218
Senior Buyer Mikela Antunovic  mikela.antunovic@elht.nhs.uk 01254 733883
Senior Buyer Jack Howarth jack.howarth@elht.nhs.uk 07435272124
Lead Buyer Matthew Roche Matthew.Roche@elht.nhs.uk 07970984847
Lead Buyer Alexander Berry Alexander.Berry@elht.nhs.uk 07971758943
Operational Buyer Ruth Yeulett ruth.yeulett@elht.nhs.uk 01254 733883

Operational Buyer

Julie Thompson julie.thompson2@elht.nhs.uk 01254 733883
Operational Buyer Jake Treacy jake.treacy@elht.nhs.uk 01254 733883
Buyer Diana Spiridon diana.spiridon@elht.nhs.uk 01254 733883
Assistant Buyer Ross Laws ross.laws@elht.nhs.uk 01254 733883
Assistant Buyer Nicola Mills nicola.mills@elht.nhs.uk 01254 733883
Assistant Buyer Bethany Ellis bethany.ellis@elht.nhs.uk 01254 733883
Assistant Buyer Bilkish Bux bilkish.bux@elht.nhs.uk 01254 733883
Assistant Buyer Neelam Hussain neelam.hussain@elht.nhs.uk 01254 733883
Apprentice Assistant Buyer Ethan Salmons ethan.salmons@elht.nhs.uk 01254 733883
Apprentice Assistant Buyer Kate Snape kate.snape@elht.nhs.uk 01254 733883
Apprentice Assistant Buyer Lloyd Fishwick lloyd.fishwick@elht.nhs.uk 01254 733883

Procurement Helpdesk for all queries

Email: lpcprocurement@elht.nhs.uk
Tel: 01254 733883

Flowchart of people in logistics team

Role Name Email   Phone  
Head of Service - Logistics & Supply Chain Dave Harris David.Harris@elht.nhs.uk   07977504667  
Business Improvement Engineer Simon Bennett simon.bennett@elht.nhs.uk   07970898653  
Deputy Logistics & Supply Chain Manager - LTHTR Deborah Watson deborah.watson@lthtr.nhs.uk    07922359244  
Deputy Logistics & Supply Chain Manager  
- BTH
Thankachan Mathew thankachan.mathew@elht.nhs.uk   01253 957927  
Deputy Logistics & Supply Chain Manager  - ELHT Gary Farrimond gary.farrimond@elht.nhs.uk   07966415996  
Systems Engineer Ashley Jones ashley.jones2@elht.nhs.uk   07977504684  
Logistics & Supply Chain Co-Ordinator Matthew Kay Matthew.kay@lthtr.nhs.uk      
Senior Supply Chain Co-ordinator Anne Marie Morris annmarie.morris@elht.nhs.uk   07970898873  
Materials Management Service Manager Nafeesa Patel nafeesa.patel@elht.nhs.uk   07966407803  
Theatre Stores Manager Louis Fumagalli louis.fumagalli@elht.nhs.uk   01282 800021  
Lancashire Teaching Hospitals - Logistics & Supply Chain  
Theatre Stores Supervisor  Sanjai  Babu sanjai.babu@elht.nhs.uk   01772 523987  
Senior Supply Chain Assistant  James Lamb  james.lamb@elht.nhs.uk   01772 523987  
Supply Chain Assistant Anthony Garrity  anthony.garrity@elht.nhs.uk   01772 523987  
Supply Chain Assistant Michael Biggs michael.biggs@elht.nhs.uk   01772 523987  
Supply Chain Assistant  Nicholas Gundersen  nicholas.gundersen@elht.nhs.uk   01772 523987  
Supply Chain Assistant  Biju Simon  biju.simon@elht.nhs.uk   01772 523987  
Stores Manager  Stuart Griffiths  stuart.griffiths@elht.nhs.uk   01772 522302  
Stores Supervisor  Jamie Taylor  jamie.taylor@elht.nhs.uk   01772 522302  
Stores Assistant  James Taylor  james.taylor@elht.nhs.uk   01772 522302  
Stores Assistant  Jake Wilkinson  jake.wilkinson@elht.nhs.uk    01772 522302  
Stores Assistant  Douglas Potter  douglas.potter@elht.nhs.uk    01772 522302  
Stores Assistant  Philip Dunderdale  philip.dunderdale@elht.nhs.uk   01772 522302  
Stores Assistant  Richard Woods  richard.woods@elht.nhs.uk   01772 522302  
Senior Supply Chain Coordinator Laura Topping  laura.topping@elht.nhs.uk   07854806787  
Supply Chain Assistant  Michael Sale  michael.sale@elht.nhs.uk   01257 245814  
Supply Chain Assistant  Ellis Morley  ellis.morley@elht.nhs.uk   01257 245814  
Supply Chain Assistant  Tracy Potter  tracy.potter@elht.nhs.uk   01257 245814  
Stores Supervisor  Michael Day  michael.day@elht.nhs.uk   01257 245076  
Stores Assistant  David Curley  david.curley@elht.nhs.uk   01257 245076  
Supply Chain Team Leader  Helen Charnley  helen.charnley@elht.nhs.uk   07711048523  
Senior Supply Chain Coordinator Tatjana Rostovska tatjana.rostovska@elht.nhs.uk   01772 524270  
Senior Supply Chain Coordinator Christopher Breakell christopher.breakell@elht.nhs.uk   01772 524270  
Senior Supply Chain Assistant  William Atherton  william.atherton@elht.nhs.uk   01772 524270  
Senior Supply Chain Assistant  Wesley Wilkinson wesley.wilkinson@elht.nhs.uk   01772 524270  
Supply Chain Assistant  Trevor Maritz  trevor.maritz@elht.nhs.uk   01772 524270  
Senior Supply Chain Assistant  Chanice Kirkham  chanice.kirkham@elht.nhs.uk   01772 524270  
Senior Supply Chain Assistant  Peter Beard  peter.beard@elht.nhs.uk   01772 524270  
Senior Supply Chain Assistant  Jonathan Slade  jonathan.slade@elht.nhs.uk    01772 524270  
Senior Supply Chain Assistant  Tomasz Palen  tomasz.palen@elht.nhs.uk   01772 524270  
Supply Chain Assistant  Vaidus Ivanauskas vaidus.ivanauskas@elht.nhs.uk   01772 524270  
Supply Chain Assistant  Donna Knowles  donna.knowles@elht.nhs.uk   01772 524270  
Supply Chain Assistant  Daniele Lamberti  daniele.lamberti@elht.nhs.uk   01772 524270  
East Lancashire Hospitals - Logistics & Supply Chain  
Supply Chain Supervisor - Theatres Spencer Mulcahy spencer.mulcahy@elht.nhs.uk   01254 735607  
Materials Management Operative Ishmail Akuji ismail.akuji@elht.nhs.uk   01254 735607  
Materials Management Operative Bradley Fowler bradley.fowler@elht.nhs.uk   01254 735607  
Materials Management Operative Mariessa Ganem mariessa.ganem@elht.nhs.uk   01254 735607  
Materials Management Operative Kenneth Holden kenneth.holden@elht.nhs.uk   01254 735607  
Materials Management Operative Steven Houghton steven.houghton@elht.nhs.uk   01254 735607  
Materials Management Operative Wendy Osullivan wendy.osullivan@elht.nhs.uk   01254 735607  
Materials Management Operative Dominic Smith dominic.smith@elht.nhs.uk   01254 735607  
Supply Chain Supervisor - Theatres Luke Hirst luke.hirst@elht.nhs.uk   01282 804257  
Materials Management Operative Leighton Anforth leighton.anforth@elht.nhs.uk   01282 804257  
Materials Management Operative Jane Draper jane.draper@elht.nhs.uk    01282 804257  
Materials Management Operative Thomas Fitton thomas.fitton@elht.nhs.uk   01282 804257  
Materials Management Operative Darren Hoyle darren.hoyle@elht.nhs.uk   01282 804257  
Materials Management Operative Ian Garnett ian.garnett@elht.nhs.uk   01282 804257  
Materials Management Operative Stephen Loughlin stephen.loughlin@elht.nhs.uk   01282 804257  
Materials Management Operative Albert Pickering albert.pickering@elht.nhs.uk   01282 804257  
Materials Management Operative Philip Sharples philip.sharples@elht.nhs.uk   01282 804257  
Materials Management Operative Mark Smith mark.smith@elht.nhs.uk   01282 804257  
Materials Management Operative Addison Wood addison.wood@elht.nhs.uk   01282 804257  
Supply Chain Coordinator John Kostilek John.Kostilek@elht.nhs.uk   07970898634  
Supply Chain Coordinator Cheryl Schofield cheryl.schofield@elht.nhs.uk   07970898865  
Supply Chain Coordinator Kathryn Wearden kathryn.wearden@elht.nhs.uk   07970898617  
Supply Chain Coordinator Gary Thompson gary.thompson@elht.nhs.uk   07976152330  
Supply Chain Coordinator Julian Barker - Fisher julian.barker-fisher@elht.nhs.uk   07966417606  
Supply Chain Coordinator Jane Waring jane.waring@elht.nhs.uk   01282 804384  
Supply Chain Coordinator Elizabeth Shapland elizabeth.shapland@elht.nhs.uk   01282 804383  
Materials Management Operative Mohammed Akram mohammed.akram@elht.nhs.uk  
01254 734570
 
Materials Management Operative Rameez Mukadam rameez.mukadam@elht.nhs.uk  
01254 734570
 
Materials Management Operative Jaqueline Kelly jacqueline.kelly@elht.nhs.uk  
01254 734570
 
Materials Management Operative Neil Porteous neil.porteous@elht.nhs.uk  
01254 734570
 
Materials Management Operative Aslam Suleman aslam.suleman@elht.nhs.uk   01254 734570  
Materials Management Operative Dillon Marsden dillon.marsden@elht.nhs.uk   01254 734570  
Materials Management Operative Simon Sutcliffe simon.sutcliffe@elht.nhs.uk   01282 80386  
Blackpool Teaching Hospitals - Logistics & Supply Chain  

Materials Management Coordinator

Jill Grugel Jill.Grugel3@elht.nhs.uk   01253 953762  

Materials Management Operative

Andrew Sommers andrew.sommers1@elht.nhs.uk   01253 953762  
Materials Management Operative Christine Smythe christine.smythe2@elht.nhs.uk   01253 953762  
Materials Management Operative Matthew Sheldon matthew.sheldon@elht.nhs.uk   01253 953762  
Materials Management Operative Justin Mayler Justin.Mayler@elht.nhs.uk   01253 953762  
Materials Management Operative Oliver Twyford oliver.twyford2@elht.nhs.uk   01253 953762  
Materials Management Operative Marc Morris marc.morris2@elht.nhs.uk   01253 953762  
Materials Management Operative Mark Taylor mark.taylor@elht.nhs.uk   01253 953762  
Materials Management Operative David Clark david.clark2@elht.nhs.uk   01253 953762  
Materials Management Operative Neil Horrobin Neil.Horrobin@elht.nhs.uk   01253 953762  
Materials Management Operative Tony Edwards Anthony.Edwards@elht.nhs.uk   01253 953762  
Materials Management Operative Norman Schwab norman.schwab@elht.nhs.uk   01253 953762  
Materials Management Operative Jordan Worrall Jordan.Worrall@elht.nhs.uk   01253 953762  

Flow chart 3 (1).png

Role Name Email Phone
Head of Service - SRM Paul Barrett-Hill paul.barrett-hill@elht.nhs.uk 07976151301
Senior SRM Manager Philip Johns philip.johns@elht.nhs.uk 07814187534
SRM & Contracts Manager Sandra Cockell sandra.cockell@elht.nhs.uk 07966407807
SRM & Contracts Manager Louise Riley louise.riley@elht.nhs.uk  07528875546 
SRM & Contracts Manager Lucia Clark lucia.clark@elht.nhs.uk 07714619500

Flow chart showing the team members who deal with data, systems and e-commerce

Role Name Email Phone
Head of Systems Paul Barrett-Hill paul.barrett-hill@elht.nhs.uk 07976151301
Systems & E-Commerce Manager Shahzad Azam shahzad.azam@elht.nhs.uk 07976152971
Procurement Data Analyst Cameron Winters cameron.winters@elht.nhs.uk 07966407810
Procurement Data Analyst Joe Tomlinson joe.tomlinson2@elht.nhs.uk 07816254167

E-Catalogue & Training Manager

Andrea Magowan andrea.magowan@elht.nhs.uk 07976151192
E-Catalogue & Training Manager Trudy Reynolds trudy.reynolds@elht.nhs.uk 07976152893
Data & Catalogue Manager Leah Carter leah.carter@elht.nhs.uk 01254 733883
Catalogue Assistant Michelle Moss michelle.moss@elht.nhs.uk 07966407809